COMPANY LCI NETWORK SERVICES REFERENCES NEWS CONTACT  
Ing. Christoff LANGTHALER GmbH
Garnisongasse 7 Top 26
1090 Wien, Austria
Tel: +43 1 317 17 00
Fax: +43 1 317 17 01
E-Mail: headoffice@lci-group.com




Globe
Routenplaner

LCI Management


Christoff Langthaler Managing Director & CEO
c.langthaler@lci-group.com | Tel: +43 1 317 17 00

Mitra Ganjei Vice CEO, Prokuristin
m.ganjei@lci-group.com |Mobil: +43 664 151 69 23

Josef Leutgeb Executive Manager Finance
j.leutgeb@lci-group.com - Mobil: +43 664 921 1081

Mario Mittermair Sen. Executive Manager, Prokurist
m.mittermair@lci-group.com - Mobil: +43 664 384 97 92

Jaroslav Drahnovsky Executive Manager (Czech Republic)
j.drahnovsky@lci-group.com - Mob: +421 908 702 597

Deepak Ghodke Executive Manager (India)
d.ghodke@lci-group.com - Mob: +91 99 600 926 40

Yewu Hu Executive Manager (China)
y.hu@lci-group.com - Mob: +86 138 105 78616

Rafal Piotrowicz Executive Manager (Poland)
r.piotrowicz@lci-group.com - Mob: +48 60 696 17 13

Enrico Trivisonne Executive Resident Engineer (AT, Vienna)
e.trivisonne@lci-group.com - Mob: +43 664 960 22 55

Thomas Gierlinger Executive Resident Engineer (AT, Steyr)
t.gierlinger@lci-group.com - Mob: +43 664 849 97 39

Dusan Baca Executive Resident Engineer (Slovakia)
d.baca@lci-group.com - Mob: +421 911 610 331

Jan Kapusta Executive Resident Engineer (Slovakia)
j.kapusta@lci-group.com - Mob: +421 918 682 925

Zoltán Kocsis Executive Manager (Hungary)
z.kocsis@lci-group.com - Mob: +36 302 451 171

Yoann Casimir
Executive Resident Engineer (France)
y.casimir@lci-group.com - Mob: +33 67 84 11 512

Eva Salgado Executive Manager (Spain)
e.salgado@lci-group.com - Mob: +34 646 351 337

Home | Login | Download Center | Site Map | Impressum German